Our Team

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


Corporate & Business Transactions

Connie L. Ferrer
440.695.8078
CFerrer@WickensLaw.com

Mary G. McCarty
440.695.8076
MMcCarty@WickensLaw.com

Brittany A. Sorg
419.627.3112
BSorg@WickensLaw.com

Cheryl A. Tellier
440.695.8086
CTellier@WickensLaw.com

Workers’ Compensation

Kelly M. Fraatz
440.695.8059
KFraatz@WickensLaw.com

Litigation

Kassondra L. Federan
440.695.8057
KFederan@WickensLaw.com

Theresa K. Knoble
440.695.8049
TKnoble@WickensLaw.com

Jacqueline C. Panza
440.695.8053
JPanza@WickensLaw.com

Elaine S. Popke
419.627.3120
EPopke@WickensLaw.com

Estate Planning, Probate, and Elder Law

Suzan K. Nieset
419.627.3131
SNieset@WickensLaw.com

Katherine A. Pasterak
440.695.8034
KPasterak@WickensLaw.com

Laura L. Post
440.695.8033
LPost@WickensLaw.com

Lori R. Sparacio
440.695.8036
LSparacio@WickensLaw.com

Audra M. DiLuciano
Firm Administrator
440.695.8005
440.787.6160
AudraD@WickensLaw.com

Shirley M. Barsan
Marketing Coordinator
440.695.8090
SBarsan@WickensLaw.com

Jessica L. Brandenburg
Marketing & Business Development Manager
440.695.8071
JBrandenburg@WickensLaw.com

Teresa Contreras
Billing / Accounts Receivable Co-Administrator
440.695.8019
TContreras@WickensLaw.com

Rachel E. Cotto
General Ledger/Payroll Administrator
440.695.8006
RCotto@WickensLaw.com

Patricia J. Dahm
Accounts Payable Clerk
440.695.8017
PDahm@WickensLaw.com

Rebecca J. Hawks
Billing / Accounts Receivable Co-Administrator
440.695.8018
RHawks@WickensLaw.com

Christina A. Maschari
Human Resources Manager
440.695.8015
CMaschari@WickensLaw.com

Brenda J. Wolfe
Administrative Services Manager / Purchasing
440.695.8021
BWolfe@WickensLaw.com

Delly J. Kelly
Docket Manager
Litigation | Employment & Labor
440.695.8050
DKelly@WickensLaw.com

Denise C. Monschein
Client Relations Coordinator
Estate Planning, Probate & Elder Law
440.695.8040
DMonschein@WickensLaw.com

Laurie M. Work
Client Relations Coordinator
Corporate & Business Transactions | Health Care
Real Estate & Construction
440.695.8070
LMWork@WickensLaw.com